Free Sample of Emergen-C for Kidz!

 I LOVE this product. I use it especially during this season when sick-bugs are spreading around!

I saw that they now make it for kids which I think is GREAT!

Before I buy a pack I am going to get my sample to see if they like it…

Then if they do, I hope they have a coupon for it!

Click Link Below to Redeem Your Free Sample

About CKCustomCouponing

I am a wife and mother of 3 beautiful children, 1 boy and 2 girls! There are two things I REALLY enjoy doing... Baking & Shopping! I enjoy shopping a little too much! So I've found ways to still do and get all the things I want and need without spending all my cash! It's called coupons and smart shopping! I am here to share my new found knowledge with you!

Posted on October 27, 2011, in FREE, Informative and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment